Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Max Borella max@frontiersabroad.com unavailable
Eliza Camire ecamirea@skidmore.edu 518-580-5355
Cori Filson cfilson@skidmore.edu unavailable
Emily Gaul egaul@skidmore.edu unavailable
Lisa Hobbs lhobbs@skidmore.edu 518-580-5355
Urvi Kalra ukalra@skidmore.edu unavailable
Kendra Nelson knelson1@skidmore.edu 518-580-5355
Lindsay Wiginton lwiginto@skidmore.edu unavailable